NETMCDO — CELEBRATING 26 YEARS!

 

Singers

Singers

AGMA Opera Audition Notices: https://www.musicalartists.org/auditions/

American Choral Director’s Association: www.acdaonline.org

“Aria Ready” The Business of Singing, Carol Kirkpatrick, Leyerle Publications, 2003

Backstage, publication for Broadway/Musical theatre work: www.Backstage.com

Choral Net, online resource center: www.choralnet.com

Chorister’s Guild Job Bank: https://www.choristersguild.org/4DCGI/jobbank/index.html

Chorus America, networking resource: www.chorusamerica.org

Classical Singer, magazine/Website, career info: www.classicalsinger.com

Early Music America: www.earlymusicamerica.org

National Association of Teachers of Singing: www.nats.org

Opera America, service organization, publications, workshops: www.operaam.org

Opera News magazine, www.operanews.com

Singer Source Jobs: https://www.singersource.com/index.php/classifieds